UC IPM Online UC ANR home page UC IPM home page

UC IPM Home

SKIP navigation

 

Annual Reports

1999UC IPM Review Panels (Workgroups) and Technical Committee

Current and Prior Years

1999-2000 REVIEW PANELS (WORKGROUPS)
MEMBERS PHONE FAX E-MAILtt

1999-2000 APPLED FIELD ECOLOGY
Joe DiTomaso, Chair 530-754-8715 530-752-9659 ditomaso@vegmail.ucdavis.edu
Larry Godfrey 530-752-0473 530-752-1537 ldgodfrey@ucdavis.edu
Joe McBride 510-643-8074 510-643-5438 jrm@nature.berkeley.edu
Brad Mullens 909-787-5800 909-797-3086 bradley.mullens@ucr.edu
Carolyn Pickel 530-822-7515 530-673-5368 cxpickel@ucdavis.edu
David Rizzo 530-754-9255 530-752-5674 dmrizzo@ucdavis.edu
Greg Walker 909-787-5808 909-787-3086 walker@ucrac1.ucr.edu

1999-2000 BIOLOGICAL CONTROLS
Nicholas Mills, Chair 510-642-1711 510-642-7428 nmills@nature.berkeley.edu
Carolee Bull 408-755-2889 408-755-2814 ctbull@aol.com
Kent Daane 209-646-6522 209-646-6593 daane@cekern.ucanr.edu
Les Ehler 530-752-0484 530-752-1537 leehler@ucdavis.edu
Lynn Epstein 530-752-3794 530-752-5674 lepstein@ucdavis.edu
Mark Hoddle 909-787-4714 909-787-3086 mark.hoddle@ucr.edu
Lucia Varela 707-565-2621 707-565-2623 lgvarela@ucdavis.edu

1999-2000 BIORATIONAL USE OF BIOTIC AGENTS OR CHEMICALS
Mike Davis, Chair 530-752-0303 530-752-5674 rmdavis@ucdavis.edu
Ring Carde 909-787-4492 909-787-3086 ring.carde@ucr.edu
Tom Lanini 530-752-0612 530-752-4604 wtlanini@ucdavis.edu
Michael Stanghellini 909-787-3407 909-787-4294 michael.stanghellini@ucr.edu
Nick Toscani 909-787-5826 909-787-3086 ntoscano@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Phil Phillips 805-645-1457 805-645-1474 paphillips@ucdavis.edu

1999-2000 CULTURAL CONTROLS
Beth Grafton-Cardwell, Chair 559-646-6591 559-646-6593 bethgc@cekern.ucanr.edu
Greg Browne 530-754-9351 530-752-5674 gtbrowne@ucdavis.edu
Marcella Grebus 909-787-5508 909-787-4294 mgrebus@ucrac1.ucr.edu
John Klotz 909-787-3898 909-787-3086 john.klotz@ucr.edu
Alexander Purcell 510-642-7285 510-642-7428 purcell@nature.berkeley.edu
Sean Swesey 831-459-4367 831-459-2799 findit@cats.ucsc.edu
Becky Westerdahl 530-752-1405 530-752-5809 westerdahl@ucdavis.edu

1999-2000 DECISION SUPPORT
Donald Cooksey, Chair 909-787-3516 909-787-4294 cooksey@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Steve Fennimore 831-755-2896 831-755-2814 safennimore@ucdavis.edu
John Heraty 909-787-6351 909-787-3086 heraty@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Carol Lovatt 909-787-4663 909-787-4437 lovatt@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Peggy Mauk 909-683-6491 909-788-2615 pamauk@ucdavis.edu
Themis Michailides 209-646-6546 209-646-6593 themis@cekern.ucanr.edu
Tim Prather 209-646-6500 209-646-6593 prather@cekern.ucanr.edu

-------------------------------------------------------------------

1999-2000 TECHNICAL COMMITTEE PHONE

Chair and Associate Director for Research
John Menge, Plant Pathology, UC Riverside
909-787-4130

Applied Field Ecology
Joe DiTomaso, Vegetable Crops, UC Davis
530-754-8715

Biological Controls
Nicholas Mills, Insect Biology, UC Berkeley
510-642-1711

Biorational Use of Biotic Agents or Chemicals
Mike Davis, Plant Pathology, Davis
530-452-0303

Cultural Controls
Beth Grafton-Cardwell, Entomology, UC Riverside/Kearney Agricultural Center, Parlier
559-646-6591

Decision Support
Donald Cooksey, Plant Pathology, Riverside
909-787-3516

Extension IPM Coordinator
Pete Goodell, UC IPM Project, Kearney Agricultural Center, Parlier
209-646-6515

Information Systems Manager
Joyce Fox Strand, UC IPM Project, Davis
530-752-8350

IPM Education and Publications Director
Mary Louise Flint, UC IPM Project, Davis
530-752-7692

Top of page


Statewide IPM Program, Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of California
All contents copyright © 2014 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.

For noncommercial purposes only, any Web site may link directly to this page. FOR ALL OTHER USES or more information, read Legal Notices. Unfortunately, we cannot provide individual solutions to specific pest problems. See our Home page, or in the U.S., contact your local Cooperative Extension office for assistance.

Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of California

Accessibility   /IPMPROJECT/1999/workgroups19992000.html revised: July 10, 2014. Contact webmaster.