UC IPM Online UC ANR home page UC IPM home page

UC IPM Home

SKIP navigation

 

Annual Reports

2000UC IPM Review Panels (Workgroups) and Technical Committee

Current and Prior Years

2000-2001 REVIEW PANELS (WORKGROUPS)
MEMBERS PHONE FAX E-MAIL

2000-2001 APPLED FIELD ECOLOGY
Joe DiTomaso, Chair 530-754-8715 530-752-9659 jditomaso@vegmail.ucdavis.edu
Jim Borneman 909-787-3584 909-787-4294 james.borneman@ucr.edu
Heather Costa 909-787-4737 909-787-3086 heather.costa@ucr.edu
Brad Mullens (on sabbatical) 909-787-5800 909-787-3086 jbradley.mullens@ucr.edu
Carolyn Pickel 530-822-7515 530-673-5368 cxpickel@ucdavis.edu
David Rizzo 530-754-9255 530-752-5674 dmrizzo@ucdavis.edu
Terrell Salmon 530-752-8751 530-752-4154 tpsalmon@ucdavis.edu

2000-2001 BIOLOGICAL CONTROLS
Nicholas Mills, Chair 510-642-1711 510-642-7428 nmills@nature.berkeley.edu
Carolee Bull 408-755-2889 408-755-2814 ctbull@aol.com
Kent Daane 209-646-6522 209-646-6593 daane@cekern.ucanr.edu
Les Ehler 530-752-0484 530-752-1537 leehler@ucdavis.edu
Tom Gordon 530-754-9893 530-752-5674 trgordon@ucdavis.edu
Mark Hoddle 909-787-4714 909-787-3086 mark.hoddle@ucr.edu
Lucia Varela 707-565-2621 707-565-2623 lgvarela@ucdavis.edu

2000-2001 BIORATIONAL USE OF BIOTIC AGENTS OR CHEMICALS
Mike Davis, Chair 530-752-0303 530-752-5674 rmdavis@ucdavis.edu
Ring Carde 909-787-4492 909-787-3086 ring.carde@ucr.edu
Tom Lanini 530-752-0612 530-752-4604 wtlanini@ucdavis.edu
Michael Stanghellini 909-787-3407 909-787-4294 michael.stanghellini@ucr.edu
Charlie Summers 559-646-6564 559-646-6593 chasum@cekern.ucanr.edu
Phil Phillips 805-645-1457 805-645-1474 paphillips@ucdavis.edu

2000-2001 CULTURAL CONTROLS
Beth Grafton-Cardwell, Chair 559-646-6591 559-646-6593 bethgc@cekern.ucanr.edu
Howard Ferris 530-752-2124 530-752-5809 hferris@ucdavis.edu
John Klotz 909-787-3898 909-787-3086 john.klotz@ucr.edu
Lawarence Marais 909-787-2959 909-787-2959 lawrence@citrus.ucr.edu
Krishna Subbarao 831-755-2890 831-758-2814 kvsubbarao@ucdavis.edu
Sean Swezey 831-459-4367 831-459-2799 findit@cats.ucsc.edu
John Trumble 909-787-5624 909-787-5624 john.trumble@ucr.edu
Cheryl Wilen 619-694-2846 619-694-2849 cawilen@ucdavis.edu

2000-2001 DECISION SUPPORT
Donald Cooksey, Chair 909-787-3516 909-787-4294 cooksey@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Thomas Chao 909-787-3441 909-787-4437 ctchao@citrus.ucr.edu
Steve Fennimore 831-755-2896 831-755-2814 safennimore@ucdavis.edu
Peggy Mauk 909-683-6491 909-788-2615 pamauk@ucdavis.edu
Themis Michailides 209-646-6546 209-646-6593 themis@cekern.ucanr.edu
Tom Perring 909-787-4562 909-787-3086 thomas.perring@ucr.edu
Walt Bentley 559-646-6527 559-646-6593 walt@cekern.ucanr.edu

-------------------------------------------------------------------

2000-2001 TECHNICAL COMMITTEE PHONE

Chair and Associate Director for Research
Michael Rust, Entomology, UC Riverside

909-787-5327

Applied Field Ecology
Joe DiTomaso, Weed Science, UC Davis
530-754-8715

Biological Controls
Nicholas Mills, Insect Biology, UC Berkeley
510-642-1711

Biorational Use of Biotic Agents or Chemicals
Mike Davis, Plant Pathology, Davis
530-452-0303

Cultural Controls
Beth Grafton-Cardwell, Entomology, UC Riverside/Kearney Agricultural Center

559-646-6591

Decision Support
Donald Cooksey, Plant Pathology, Riverside
530-752-3659

Extension IPM Coordinator
Pete Goodell, UC IPM, Kearney Agricultural Center, Parlier
209-646-6515

Computer Systems Manager
Joyce Fox Strand, UC IPM, Davis
530-752-8350

IPM Education and Publications Director
Mary Louise Flint, UC IPM, Davis
530-752-7692

Top of page


Statewide IPM Program, Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of California
All contents copyright © 2014 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.

For noncommercial purposes only, any Web site may link directly to this page. FOR ALL OTHER USES or more information, read Legal Notices. Unfortunately, we cannot provide individual solutions to specific pest problems. See our Home page, or in the U.S., contact your local Cooperative Extension office for assistance.

Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of California

Accessibility   /IPMPROJECT/2000/20002001workgroups.html revised: July 10, 2014. Contact webmaster.